Builder Team

Represented by Mary Hunter
mary.hunter@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 575-0774

Represented by Lloyd Dillon
lloyd.dillon@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 575-4751

Represented by Amanda Heath
amanda.heath@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 682-6822

Represented by Anna Kathryn Reece
ak.reece@bhhscarolinas.com
(336)655-3522

Represented by Paige Dillon
paige.dillon@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 655-3551

Represented by Stephanie Vestal
stephanie.vestal@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 354-6555

Represented by Laura Blackwell
laura.blackwell@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 407-6850

Represented by Tori Boysen
tori.boysen@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 345-3499

Represented by Bethany Symmes
bethany.symmes@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 971-6938

Represented by Susan Maier Colon
susan.colon@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 749-3992

Represented by Peggy Gheesling
peggy.gheesling@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 813-4675

Represented by Judy Harding Snyder
judy.snyder@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 655-3680

Represented by Andy Scott
andy.scott@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 971-1579

Represented by Lindsay Watson
lindsay.watson@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 655-3319

Represented by Linda Mitchell
linda.mitchell@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 345-4046

Represented by Anna Kathryn Reece
ak.reece@bhhscarolinas.com
(336)655-3522

Represented by JT Meyers
jt.meyers@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 575-9138

Represented by Nancy Huber
nancy.huber@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 918-4386

Represented by Emily Dunlap
emily.dunlap@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 978-6706

Represented by Andrea Atwell MacKeen
andrea.mackeen@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 816-6967

Represented by Dwanna Dolesh Adams
dwanna.adams@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 669-6268

Represented by Holly Prillaman
holly.prillaman@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 399-1197

Represented by Denise Hickman
denise.hickman@bhhscarolinas.com
(336)575-6403

Represented by Erin Hege
erin.hege@bhhscarolinas.com
(336) 970-3071

Compare listings

Compare